Jhanjar Chanak Payee Album Free Download

  • Title: Jhanjar Chanak Payee
  • Artist: Various Artists
  • Genre: World
  • Total Tracks: 9
  • Release Date: January 1, 2010

Track List:


Nach Ke Dikha by Saleem



Kise Sohni Kuri by Feroz Khan

About Us

DMp3.Info is best free, fast and powerful way to provide access to millions of music files freely available on internet. Here you can Search, Play, Share and Download Music Albums & MP3 files, we also have a big database of Music Artists